Fleet Leadership

The Admiralty

Baron Thorgrimr inn Kyrri
Chancellor of Education
Lord Brendan O'Caiside
Lady Caitriona inghean Ghiolla Phádraig

High Council

(Retired Admirals)

Lord Yusef ibn Hassan
Baron Ronan MacStalker Lord Nichola Buscelli Lord Brendan O'Caiside

Fleet Staff

Webmaster Lord Ihone Munro
Connect with the Fleet

If you wish to be on a ship's crew, please contact her Captain to discuss berthing. If you would like to join us without being on a crew, you can submit a letter of intent to us at info@corsairium.org.